WellHouse-6.jpg

CLASS SCHEDULE

JUNE 2021

CLASS SCHEDULE 

Tuesday June 1

6-7p | Slow Flow 

 

Wednesday June 2

9-10a | Vinyasa Free Flow

 

Tuesday June 8

CANCELLED

 

Wednesday June 9

9-10a | Vinyasa Free Flow

 

Tuesday June 15

6-7p | Slow Flow

 

Wednesday June 16

9-10a | Vinyasa Free Flow

 

Tuesday June 22

6-7p | Slow Flow

 

Wednesday June 23

9-10a | Vinyasa Free Flow

 

Tuesday June 29

6-7p | Slow Flow

 

Wednesday June 30

9-10a | Vinyasa Free Flow

 

PRIVATE CLASSES/EVENTS UPON REQUEST

Well House Yoga is a Christian Yoga practice which incorporates breath meditation and movement into each class.